SFI Awards Program

Attention RCs and Regional Award Directors:

Submit your Annual Award nominations now through May 15


STARFLEET gives Individual and Annual Awards to individuals and groups that best exemplify the ideals of STARFLEET and Gene Roddenberry. It is an occasion to recognize those members who quietly and efficiently go about doing things for STARFLEET and the community and who make a difference in our world.

Regional & Annual Awards

Each Region submits nominees for the Annual Awards, which are chosen by the STARFLEET Executive Committee. Annual Awards are presented each year at the STARFLEET International Conference.

Each Region may submit ONE nominee per category, per year. Nominations should be submitted by the Regional Coordinator, or an authorized representative.

Nominations for the International Annual Awards are accepted from April 1 through May 15 of each calendar year and announced at the STARFLEET International Conference.

Click here to view a listing of Regional Awards sites

Orders of Merit

Orders of Merit nominations are submitted by the members for the members. Any member who feels that another member has gone above and beyond the call of duty in service to his or her chapter, region or STARFLEET may submit a nomination. Awards are accepted on a rolling basis, and announced quarterly.

Submit an Order of Merit nomination

Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact Member Recognition Director Admiral Linda Kloempken at recognition@sfi.orgwith any questions.

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone