Menu

Academy Staff Listings

ec_logo_sfaThe Academy is the education/entertainment branch of STARFLEET.  STARFLEET Academy offer a wide variety of courses ranging from testing trivial knowledge of the Star Trek universe to expanding general knowledge about the world around us.  Courses designed to help build practical skills can be found here as well.

The Academy’s curriculum has been designed to be offered exclusively to the members of STARFLEET, and is free of charge for any course taken that is available through email or as part of the Fully Automated Course program (online). Students wishing to have course materials/graduation certificates sent via post are asked to pay a minimal fee to cover printing/shipping expenses. For more information and to view Academy Faculty listings, courses and detailed Academy staff contacts, please visit the STARFLEET Academy website.


Commandant, STARFLEET Academy

Admiral Glendon Diebold

Phone:

1-888-SFI-TREK (888-734-8735) Ext.: x705

E-mail Address:
academy@sfi.org

Mailing Address:
19 Mafalda Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14215

 

Vice-Commandant, STARFLEET Academy

Admiral Carol Thompson

E-mail Address:
academy-vice@sfi.org

 

Coordinator, Academic Services

Admiral Patricia Lewis

E-mail Address:
academics@acad.sfi.org

 

Coordinator, Support Services

Admiral Carol Thompson

E-mail Address:
support@acad.sfi.org

 

Chief, Electronic Services/Webmaster

Commodore Jayden Tyronian

E-mail Address:
webmaster@acad.sfi.org

 

Director, STARFLEET Scholarship Program

Admiral Tammy Willcox

E-mail Address:
scholarships@sfi.org

STARFLEET Scholarship Information

 

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone